52-book challenge – a clever idea to make you cleverer

http://www.theothermcclane.com/2015/01/01/52-26-book-challenge-2014/

My friend Boo is one of the cleverest people I know – in between being generally amazing and terribly good at everything she’s set up a nifty thing to help you track your reading. I thought about doing it last year but got horribly lazy – this year I’m ON IT.

First up – Lords of the Horizons by Jason Goodwin. A recommend to Lovely One by my Dad, but I’m sure LO won’t mind me pinching it.

One thought on “52-book challenge – a clever idea to make you cleverer

Leave a Reply

